FedEx Отслеживание

Введите свой номер отслеживания FedEx ниже, получите информацию о доставке с нашей экспресс-системой слежения.

О FedEx

fedex отслеживаниеFedEx Corporation является американской многонациональной службой доставки курьерских услуг со штаб-квартирой в Мемфисе, штат Теннесси. Название «FedEx» представляет собой слоговую аббревиатуру названия первоначального воздушного подразделения компании Federal Express, которое использовалось с 1973 по 2000 год. Компания известна своим ночным сервисом доставки, но также и для новичка системы, которая могла отслеживать пакеты и предоставлять обновления в режиме реального времени в месте расположения пакета (чтобы помочь найти потерянные пакеты), функция, которая теперь реализована большинством других служб-операторов.

Справка по отслеживанию FedEx

Часто задаваемые вопросы FedEx

Что такое форматы отслеживания номеров FedEx

Наиболее распространенный формат отслеживания Fedex составляет 12 цифр (например, 9999 9999 9999) или 15 цифр (например, 9999 9999 9999 999). Могут также существовать и другие менее распространенные форматы, такие как 20 цифр и 22 цифры.

Вот пример накладной, который показывает номер отслеживания FedEx: 8486 2519 3809.

fedex отслеживание

Сколько способов отслеживать FedEx

Независимо от того, используете ли вы информацию отслеживания отправления, чтобы улучшить свою прибыль или просто ищете спокойствие, FedEx предлагает несколько методов, которые помогут вам отслеживать статус вашего отправления.

Отслеживание по номерам отслеживания
FedEx использует номера отслеживания FedEx, чтобы идентифицировать и отслеживать каждую отправку, когда она перемещается через систему FedEx до конечного пункта назначения. Номер отслеживания для экспресс-отслеживания FedEx автоматически присваивается при создании вашей отправки. Вы или ваш клиент можете использовать этот номер для:

Отслеживание по ссылке
Если у вас нет номера для отслеживания, вы можете отслеживать его по номеру ссылки. Выберите способ поиска в меню «Тип ссылки» и введите номер учетной записи FedEx Express и до 25 ссылочных номеров выбранного вами типа ссылки.

Disclaimer

Please note that we provide express tracking services only and is not associated or affiliated with any of the couriers featured on this website.

Company

Service

Connect with us

FedEx Express Tracking

Tel: +1 800 247 4747 | Website: www.fedex.com

Type your FedEx tracking number below, get live delivery information with our express tracking system.

About FedEx Express

fedex trackingFedEx Corporation is an American multinational courier delivery services company headquartered in Memphis, Tennessee. The name "FedEx" is a syllabic abbreviation of the name of the company's original air division, Federal Express, which was used from 1973 until 2000. The company is known for its overnight shipping service, but also for pioneering a system that could track packages and provide real-time updates on package location (to help in finding lost packages), a feature that has now been implemented by most other carrier services.

FedEx Tracking Help

FedEx Frequently Asked Questions

What is FedEx Tracking Number Formats

The most common tracking number format is 12 digits (e.g. 9999 9999 9999) or 15 digits (e.g. 9999 9999 9999 999). Some other less common formats may also exist, such as 20 digits and 22 digits.

Here is a waybill sample which shows the FedEx tracking number is 8486 2519 3809.

fedex express tracking

How Many Ways to Track FedEx

Whether you use shipment tracking information to improve your bottom line or are simply looking for some peace of mind, FedEx provides several methods to help you track your shipment's status.

Track by Tracking Numbers
FedEx uses tracking numbers to identify and trace every shipment as it moves through the FedEx system to its final destination. A tracking number for FedEx express tracking is automatically assigned when you create your shipment. You or your customer can use this number to:

Track by Reference
If you do not have a tracking number, you can track by reference number. Choose how you would like to search from the Reference Type menu and enter your FedEx Express account number and up to 25 reference numbers of your selected reference type.

Track by Door Tag Number
Door tag numbers start with the letters "DT" followed by 12 numbers. If entering more than one door tag number, click on the underlined tracking number to get more details. You can enter any combination of up to 30 door tag tracking numbers at a time. Please ensure that you enter only one door tag per line.

Track by FedEx Office Order Number
You can enter up to 30 FedEx Office order numbers at a time. Please ensure that you enter only one FedEx Office order number per line.

Disclaimer

Please note that we provide express tracking services only and is not associated or affiliated with any of the couriers featured on this website.

Company

Service

Connect with us